Contact Us

The fastest way to contact us is through Facebook Messenger.
Alternatively, please email support@dashlabs.ai
Our support team works 24/7, and we pride ourselves for being very responsive.

Please note, however, that while we would love to help with everything, we can only do so much.
Lab processing and results release are beyond our control.
Please contact your respective lab to follow-up. Track your results here.

For all other matters, please feel free to chat, drop us a message below, or visit any of our locations — we're here to help!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Locations

IMPORTANT:
These are corporate offices. The numbers listed below are for sales inquiries (subscription, onboarding, etc.) regarding the Dashlabs platform, and are not suited to handle support. They are simply unable to assist. Please direct your requests for support to chat or email.

For test scheduling and results, kindly call the labs directly.
For the Philippine Red Cross, please call 143 or 1158. Thanks very much.

Manila

LKG Tower, Level 37
6801 Ayala Ave
Makati City, Metro Manila
Philippines 1226

manila@dashlabs.ai
+63 (2) 8859 2818
+63 (2) 8859 2882

Singapore

Singapore Land Tower
Level 37
50 Raffles Place
Singapore 048623

singapore@dashlabs.ai
+65 6829 7210
+65 6829 7070

Silicon Valley

2010 El Camino Real
Suite 2268
Santa Clara, CA 95050
United States

hq@dashlabs.ai
+1 (650) 662 6008
+1 (855) 700 0888 (Toll-Free)

New York

100 Church Street
8th Floor
New York, NY 10007
United States

nyc@dashlabs.ai
+1 (917) 818 2070

Beijing

LG Twin Towers
10/F, East Tower
B-12 Jianguomenwai Ave
Chaoyang District, Beijing
China 100022

中国北京市朝阳区
建国门外大街乙12号
LG双子座大厦
东塔10楼 100022

beijing@dashlabs.ai

Shanghai

World Financial Center
28/F, 100 Century Ave
Lujiazui Financial District
Pudong, Shanghai
China 200120

中国上海市浦东新区
陆家嘴金融贸易区
世紀大道100号
环球金融中心 28层 200120

shanghai@dashlabs.ai

Hong Kong

K11 Atelier Victoria Dockside
Level 7, 18 Salisbury Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong SAR
China

中國香港九龍尖沙咀
梳士巴利道18號
維港文化匯
K11辦公大樓 7樓

hongkong@dashlabs.ai

Bangkok

Athenee Tower
23/F, 63 Wireless Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Thailand

Athenee Tower
63 ถนน วิทยุ
แขวง ลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน
กรุงเทพมหานคร 10330

bangkok@dashlabs.ai

Hanoi

Lotte Centre Hanoi
Level 29, East Tower
54 Lieu Giai St, Cong Vi Ward
Ba Dinh District, Hanoi
Vietnam 100000

hanoi@dashlabs.ai

Saigon

Vietcombank Tower
Level 21, No. 5 Mê Linh Square
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam 70000

hcmc@dashlabs.ai

Jakarta

Sahid Sudirman Center
56th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 86
Sudirman, Jakarta Selatan
Indonesia 10220

jakarta@dashlabs.ai

Kuala Lumpur

Q Sentral
Level 35-02 (East Wing)
2A, Jalan Stesen Sentral 2
KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia 50470

kualalumpur@dashlabs.ai

Seoul

Kyobo Building
15th Floor, Gwanghwamun
1 Jongno, Jongno-gu
Seoul, Korea 03154

seoul@dashlabs.ai

서울시 종로구 종로1
광화문교보빌딩 15층

Vancouver

1771 Robson Street
Unit 1385
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6G 1C9

vancouver@dashlabs.ai

Fax +1 (604) 681 5165
Note #1385 on top of fax

Toronto

2967 Dundas St. W.
Suite 868
Toronto, ON
Canada M6P 1Z2

toronto@dashlabs.ai

London

Kemp House
160 City Road
London ECIV 2NX
United Kingdom

london@dashlabs.ai